MONTESSORI 150 - KỶ NIỆM 150 NĂM SINH NHẬT MONTESSORI

Montessori 150 - Kỷ niệm 150 năm sinh nhật Montessori

(26/08/2020 - Lượt xem: 81)

Sự kiện sinh nhật 150 năm của bà Maria Montessori

Kỷ niêm 150 năm sinh của Maria Montessori

                 https://montessori150.org

1.   Mời trẻ em tham gia chương trình đóng góp các chia sẻ trong cuốn sách về Quyền của Trẻ Em  của AMI  tại trang :

the Montessori Book for Children's Rights

2.       Hãy cùng ca bài ca Montessori 150 với các trẻ em:

 “My hand in your hand/ “Tay tôi trong tay bạn”

https://montessori150.org/participate/sing-my-hand-your-hand

My Hand in Your Hand 

My hand in your hand 
Come stand next to me 
My land is your land 
It’s plain to see: 

We could together all around the world 
Join friends forever, every boy every girl 
It could be so easy and I don't understand 
Why we don't just hold onto each other’s hands! 

Come on let’s try it - let's hold onto each other's hands!

Nhạc và lời ở đây:

Download the Sheet Music for the Song

 (nguồn: AMI)

 

Thông cáo báo chí, 

ngày 25 tháng 8, năm 2020

 

Montessori là gì?

Montessori đã được xem là một lựa chọn giáo dục khác hơn là chương trình đào tạo theo truyền thống cũ . Trong thực tế,  ngày, càng có nhiều trường Montessori hơn bên trong các hệ thống trường công trên thế giới. 

Chương trình bao gồm một học trình làm việc với các học cụ trong lớp nơi trẻ em sinh hoạt theo tiến độ riêng của cá nhân. Người thầy chỉ là người hướng dẫn và là kẻ quan sát tiến độ và phát triển của mỗi đứa trẻ để có thể hướng dẫn trẻ với nội dung nào và vào thời điểm nào thích hợp nhất cho trẻ, trong một môi trường nơi mà từng nhóm trẻ gồm 0-3, 3-6, 6-12, 12-18 tuổi sinh hoạt với nhau, nơi trẻ lớn hơn giúp trẻ nhỏ hơn tiến bộ trong công việc mà trẻ đã chọn. Trẻ em được tôn trọng, được khuyến khích phát triển những giải pháp sáng tạo, khám phá các sự vật với đôi tay, và  có khả năng làm việc với người khác trong cộng đồng và xã hội.

Một Ngày với Sự kiện Toàn cầu mừng ngày Sinh Nhật 150 của Bác sĩ Maria Montessori

Chủ đề:  “Embracing the 21rst century – Montessori for a better world for all”

Một  số nhà giáo dục Montessori nhằm tạo mối liên kết trên thế giới  và một thế giới tốt đẹp hơn trong bối cảnh có nhiều thách thức hiện nay đã hợp tác với nhau để tổ chức một sự kiện toàn cầu danh:

 Chương trình trực tuyến Montessorieverywhere này dành cho tất cả mọi người, cho bất kỳ ai quan tâm đến lối giáo dục Montessori, trong 12 tiếng đồng hồ, ngày Chủ Nhật 30 tháng 8 năm 2020. 

https://montessorieverywhere.org/

 

Đăng ký tham gia miễn phí tại đây:

https://montessorieverywhere.org/#sign-up

 

Chương trình cũng nhằm gây quỹ Black Montessori Montesssori Education Fund để đào tạo thêm giáo viên gốc Phi, thêm chương trình học và  nghiên cứu, thêm trường lớp cho trẻ em gốc Phi.

Chúng ta sẽ mừng lễ, kết nối và tự thách thức mình hoàn thiện bản thân để biến thế giới  thành một nơi tốt đẹp hơn cho con cháu chúng ta và cho tất cả mọi người.

                                                                                ***

ALL WELCOME

https://montessorieverywhere.org/

This event is for all Montessori families, educators, schools,
training organisations, non-for-profits, consultants, or
anyone interested in the Montessori approach

Chương trình trực tuyến Montessorieverywhere này dành cho tất cả mọi người, cho bất kỳ ai quan tâm đến lối giáo dục Montessori, trong 12 tiếng đồng hồ, ngày Chủ Nhật 30 tháng 8 năm 2020.

Bắt đầu tại Chiaravalle, Italia,nơi sinh quán của BS Maria Montessori:

Khai mạc  9 giờ sáng, giờ địa phương tại Chiaravalle, Italia (GMT + 2) 

và bế mạc 9 giờ tối. giờ tại Chiaravalle.

Vui lòng xem, chọn và tham gia chương trình chi tiết I với nhiều đề tài cho các lứa tuổi khác nhau) ngay bên dưới:

Sunday 30 August 2020

Welcome to Montessori Everywhere

Here’s what’s happening on Sunday 30 August

Live events from 5pm Sydney // 9am Chiaravalle, Italy // 3am New York
to 5am Sydney // 9pm Chiaravalle, Italy // 3pm New York

Check your time zone here

With replays available in case you can’t attend live

 

Chương trình tổng quan:

Times in Chiaravalle, Italy (GMT +2), join us wherever you are
9am Opening ceremony
10am CHALLENGE Panel discussion #1 “The Environment”
11am CONNECT networking with others
12pm CELEBRATE
1pm CHALLENGE Panel discussion #2 “The Adult”
2pm CONNECT networking with others
3pm CELEBRATE
4pm CHALLENGE Panel discussion #3 “The Community”
5pm CONNECT networking with others
6pm CELEBRATE
7pm CHALLENGE Panel discussion #4 “The Child”
8pm CONNECT networking with others
9pm Closing ceremony

Check your timezone here.
Times listed here are for Chiaravalle, the birth place of Dr Montessori. But this is a global online event so you can join wherever you are – all will be recorded for the sessions you are unable to join.

Chương trình chi tiết:

Opening ceremony: Khai mạc

9am Chiaravalle (CET) // 3am ET // 5pm Sydney

We have a wonderful line up for you to kick off this event. We’ll hear from Dr. Ayize Sabater from The Black Montessori Education Fund, enjoy some song, ceremony, and birthday wishes from around the world, and more…


Challenge pavilion: Panel #1
The Environment

10am Chiaravalle (CET) // 4am ET // 6pm Sydney

This will be a powerful opening panel discussion. This panel is designed to challenge Montessorians to tap into their creativity and think of the environment in a way that includes more than the classroom and the materials, whether at home or at school.

Our four wonderful panelists for this discussion are:
Junnifa Echefu Uzodike (Nigeria)
Marvin Jose Reyes Moreno (Germany/Nicaragua)
Barbara Isaacs (UK/Czech Republic)
Jana Morgan Herman (US)


Connect pavilion:
Networking cafes

11am Chiaravalle (CET) // 5am ET // 7pm Sydney

Join a Zoom room and enjoy break out conversations with Montessori parents, educators, administrators, training organisations, entrepreneurs and more…

Select from one of our 8 online networking cafes:
1. Follow up to panel conversation – The Environment
2. Inclusion and diversity
3. Pandemic
4. 0-3 (infant/toddler)
5. 3-6 (casa/preschool)
6. 6-12 (elementary/primary)
7. 12-18 (adolescence)
8. Montessori entrepreneurs & social media


Celebrate pavilion:
Montessori Musical

12 noon Chiaravalle (CET) // 6am ET // 8pm Sydney

Join us to watch The Montessori Musical, by Mark Woodward – the story of Dr Maria Montessori as a musical performed by the elementary class of Montessori Academy.

Each session during the day will be opened by different performers, luminaries from our Montessori community, and a message from the Black Montessori Education Fund.


Challenge pavilion: Panel #2
The Adult

1pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 7am ET // 9pm Sydney

This panel is designed to challenge Montessorians to reconsider what we mean when we talk about “the prepared adult.”

We are honoured to have as panelists for this discussion:
Heidi Van Staden (South Africa)
Philip Gang (US/New Zealand)
Dr. Cindy Acker (US)
Hannah Joy Baynham (UK)


Connect pavilion:
Networking cafes

2pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 8am ET // 10pm Sydney

Join a Zoom room and enjoy break out conversations with Montessori parents, educators, administrators, training organisations, entrepreneurs and more…

Select from one of our 8 online networking cafes:
1. Follow up to panel conversation – The Adult
2. Inclusion and diversity
3. Pandemic
4. 0-3 (infant/toddler)
5. 3-6 (casa/preschool)
6. 6-12 (elementary/primary)
7. 12-18 (adolescence)
8. Montessori entrepreneurs & social media


Celebrate pavilion:
Make and take

3pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 9am ET // 11pm Sydney

Make and take is an hour of activities you can enjoy from your home. All ages welcome although some are for 6+ years.

Join us for:
Family Yoga with Createcalm.org
Origami making with Yuki Martin
Song of Peace from Montessori School of Tokyo
Making Guatemalan worry dolls with Carol Palmer
Make your own pin cushion with Aimee Fagan


Challenge pavilion: Panel #3 
The Community

4pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 10am ET // 12am Sydney

This panel is will keep challenging us to do better and think about peace education and social development. And how they are entwined with social justice and the individual development of the child as well as the adult.

We are excited to announce the four panelists in this conversation will be:
Sid Mohandas (UK/India)
Tatenda Blessing Muchiriri (US/Zimbabwe)
Koren Clark (US)
Regina Lulka (Canada/Mexico)


Connect pavilion: Networking cafes

5pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 11am ET // 1am Sydney

Join a Zoom room and enjoy break out conversations with Montessori parents, educators, administrators, training organisations, entrepreneurs and more…

Select from one of our 8 online networking cafes:
1. Follow up to panel conversation – The Community
2. Inclusion and diversity
3. Pandemic
4. 0-3 (infant/toddler)
5. 3-6 (casa/preschool)
6. 6-12 (elementary/primary)
7. 12-18 (adolescence)
8. Montessori entrepreneurs & social media


Celebrate pavilion: Montessori around the world

6pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 12noon ET // 2am Sydney

We are blessed to be able to share with you Montessori children and educators from around the world. Thank you to all the schools and organisations who contributed these.

These include a variety of beautiful clips from:
1. MMUN (Montessori Model UN)
2. Norway
3. Vietnam
4. Colombia
5. Ecuador
6. And more


Challenge pavilion: Panel #4 
The Child

7pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 1pm ET // 3am Sydney

This panel will be exploring the assumptions we make about children, the ways in which we inadvertently exclude children, and the ways we can be more accepting of all children.

We are delighted to announce that the following guests will be on our panel for this discussion:
Gabriel Salomao (Brazil)
Laura Flores Shaw (US)
Trisha Moquino (Cochiti Pueblo)
KimAnh Nguyen Anderson (US/Vietnam)


Connect pavilion:
Networking cafes

8pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 2pm ET // 4am Sydney

Join a Zoom room and enjoy break out conversations with Montessori parents, educators, administrators, training organisations, entrepreneurs and more…

Select from one of our 8 online networking cafes:
1. Follow up to panel conversation – The Child
2. Inclusion and diversity
3. Pandemic
4. 0-3 (infant/toddler)
5. 3-6 (casa/preschool)
6. 6-12 (elementary/primary)
7. 12-18 (adolescence)
8. Montessori entrepreneurs & social media


Closing ceremony/Bế mạc

9pm Chiaravalle (CET) // 3pm ET // 5am Sydney


XIN MỜI MỌI NGƯỜI CÙNG THAM GIA!

Nguồn: AMI, VAMI

Sự kiện khác

Scroll